Building Partnerships to Promote Early Childhood Development
Home Steering Committee
NoNameAffiliation in BENContact
1Mr. Bikash Kishore DasMember of BEN Steering Committeebikashkishore@gmail.com
2Prof. Nazmul HaqMember of BEN Steering Committeenazmulhaq@yahoo.com
3Dr. Md. Golam MostafaMember of BEN Steering Committeegmostafa2010@gmail.com
4Prof. Qurratul Ayen SafdarMember of BEN Steering Committeequrrat2007@yahoo.com
5Ms. Suraiya HaqueMember of BEN Steering Committeephulki@phulkibd.org
6Prof. Dr. Obaidullah Khan WahediMember of BEN Steering Committeemokwahedi@gmail.com
7Dr. Jena D. HamadaiMember of BEN Steering Committeejena@icddrb.org
8Ms. Farida AkhtarMember of BEN Steering Committeeakhtarfarida@yahoo.com
9Mr. Tapon Kumar DasMember of BEN Steering Committeetapon@campebd.org
10Mr. Iqbal HossainMember of BEN Steering Committeeiqhossain@unicef.org
11Mr. Ahmed AsifMember of BEN Steering Committeea.f.m.asif@bengalmeat.com
12Mr. Liton ChowdhuryMember of BEN Steering Committeelitonchysst@gmail.com
13Mr. Sanjeeb DrongMember of BEN Steering Committeesanjeebdrong@gmail.com