Building Partnerships to Promote Early Childhood Development
Home Executive Committee
NoNameAffiliation in BEN ECContact
1Dr. Manzoor AhmedChairpersonamahmed40@yahoo.com
2Anjir LitonVice Chairpersonanjirbd@yahoo.com
3M. Habibur RahmanVice Chairpersonmhabibur.rahman@savethechildren.org
4Mahmuda AkhterMember Secretarymahmuda.ichd@gmail.com
5Dr. Md. Golam MostafaTreasurergolam.mostafa@akdn.org
6Md. Ehsanur RahmanMemberehsan1155@gmail.com
7Mohammad MohsinMembermmohsin@unicef.org
8Dr. Imtiaz MahmudMemberImtiaz.mahmud@gmail.com
9Mizanur RahmanMembernfowd@bdmail.net
10Mahfuza RahmanMemberma.rahman@unesco.org
11Md. Murshid AktarMembermurshid.aktar@plan-international.org
12Tapon Kumar DasMembertapon@campebd.org
13Dr. Erum MariumMembererum.m@brac.net
14SM FaruqueMemberdpeaiec@gmail.com
15Sawrav BaruaMember From Chittagong Regionsongshoptaque30@yahoo.com
16Mohammad YeassinMember From CHT Regionmyeassin@gmail.com
17Md. Shahidul IslamMember From Dhaka Regionshahid.dam@gmail.com
18Begum RokeyaMember From Netrokona Regionbegumrokeyasus@yahoo.com
19Md. Fahim SarwatMember From Sylhet Regionfivdb.ecdspb@gmail.com
20Shamima Laizu NilaMember From Rajshahi Regionalwonat@yahoo.com
21Monjusree SahaMember From Rangpur Regionmonju@rdrsrangpur.org
22A K ArzooMember From Khulna Regionjcfsucceed@gmail.com
23AHM Shamsul IslamMember From Barisal Regiondipu@speedtrust.org